La Bergerie Plage : Partners : ANCV

The camping La Bergerie Plage is a member of the FNHPA. We accept as payment the ANCV holiday vouchers.

ANCV

ANCV

The Camping La Bergerie Plage agrees to settle the payment of your stay by means of ANCV holidays vouchers.

The holiday voucher allows you to pay your holiday and leisure expenses at lower cost among tourism and leisure professionals.

Accommodation, restaurants, travel & transport, culture, leisure (...) the holiday voucher accompanies you in all your projects

More holiday and spare-time

Established in 1982 to allow the majority to go on holiday, the holiday voucher is accessible to all, in the companies that offer them but also in family allowance funds, community centers for social action or pension funds. The holyday vouchers are set up by the company, the works council or social works committee that give them to their employees by taking over part of the cost.

A recognized and recognizable sesame

The holiday voucher offers considerable freedom of use as its range is wide. Transport, accommodation, cultural and sporting activities, restaurants...; the holiday voucher makes it possible to benefit from all these services from nearly 170 000 reception points in France (including overseas), for services in France or in the member countries of the European Union. It can be used among the experts of tourism, travel, leisure and culture who have signed an agreement with ANCV. On site, these establishments are reported : "Welcome to holiday vouchers !"

An instrument of solidarity

The holiday voucher is within the scope of the ANCV social policy that wants to offer holidays for everybody to fight against all forms of exclusion. The surplus generated by their marketing managements are redistributed to the benefit of the aid, initially on holiday, for disadvantaged groups (single-parent families, elderly and disabled persons, precarious youth, etc.).

 

Website ANCV

La Bergerie Plage : Partenaires : ANCV

Le camping La Bergerie Plage est membre de la FNHPA. Nous acceptons en paiement les chèques vacances de l'ANCV.

ANCV

ANCV

La Bergerie Plage accepte pour le règlement de vos frais de séjour les Chèques-Vacances ANCV.

Le Chèque-Vacances vous permet de payer vos dépenses de vacances et de loisirs à moindre coût chez les professionnels du tourisme et des loisirs.

Hébergement, restauration, voyages & transport, culture, loisirs (...) le Chèque-Vacances vous accompagne dans tous vos projets.

Plus de vacances et de loisirs

Créé en 1982 pour permettre à la majorité de partir en vacances, le Chèque-Vacances est accessible à tous, dans les entreprises qui les proposent mais aussi dans les Caisses d'Allocations Familiales, les Centres Communaux d'Action Sociale ou les Caisses de retraite. Les Chèques-Vacances sont mis en place par l'entreprise, le comité d'entreprise ou d'œuvres sociales qui les cèdent à ses salariés en prenant à sa charge une partie du coût.

Un sésame reconnu et reconnaissable

Le Chèque-Vacances offre une très grande liberté d'utilisation tant sa palette est large. Transports, hébergements, activités culturelles et sportives, restauration… ; le Chèque-Vacances permet de profiter de toutes ces prestations de service chez près de 170 000 points d'accueil en France (y compris en Outre-mer), pour des prestations en France ou dans les pays membres de l'Union Européenne. Il est utilisable chez les professionnels du tourisme, du voyage, des loisirs et de la culture qui ont signé une convention avec l'ANCV. Sur place, ces établissements sont signalés par un macaron d’accueil : « Bienvenue Chèque-Vacances ! »

Un instrument de solidarité

Le Chèque-Vacances rentre dans le cadre de la politique sociale de l'ANCV qui veut offrir des vacances pour tous afin de lutter contre toute forme d'exclusion. Les excédents de gestions générés par leur commercialisation sont redistribués au profit de l'aide au départ en vacances des publics défavorisés (familles monoparentales, personnes âgées et handicapées, jeunes précaires, etc.).

Site Internet ANCV